Stimmungsbild
 

Kommunikation

Tel.: +43(0)732/6596-28058

E-Mail: office@rtm.at

Real-Treuhand Immobilien Bayern GmbH

Kontakt

In Österreich

Real-Treuhand Immobilien Bayern GmbH
Europaplatz 1a
A-4020 Linz
Tel.: +43(0)732/6596-28882
Fax: +43(0)732/6596-28884
E-Mail: rt-ibg@rtm.at

In Deutschland

Real-Treuhand Immobilien Bayern GmbH
Brienner Str. 23
D-80333 München
Tel.: +49(0)89/14332918-18181
Fax: +49(0)89/14332918-18188
E-Mail: rt-ibg@rtm.at

 
Geschäftsführung

Reinhold Haas Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Günther Deml
Reinhold Haas Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Günther Deml

 

Linz
 
München
     
Andrea Buchmann 
Andrea Buchmann
Projektentwicklungen

Tel.: +43(0)732/6596-28883
E-Mail: buchmann@rtm.at
 
  Dipl.-Geogr. (Univ.) Peter Dörr 
Dipl.-Geogr. (Univ.) Peter Dörr
Immobiliengutachten

Tel.: +49(0)89/1433 2918-18184
E-Mail: doerr@rtm.at
 
     
Dr. Gottfried Forstenpointner 
Dr. Gottfried Forstenpointner
Immobiliengutachten

Tel.: +43(0)732/6596-28880
E-Mail: forstenpointner@rtm.at
 
   Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Gropp 
Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Gropp

Immobiliengutachten
Tel.: +49(0)89/1433 2918-18187
E-Mail: gropp@rtm.at
     

DI Dr. Peter Lienerbrünn 
DI Dr. Peter Lienerbrünn
Immobiliengutachten

Tel.: +43(0)732/6596-28881
E-Mail: lienerbruenn@rtm.at

 

Dipl.-Ing. (FH), Dipl.-Sachverständige (DIA) Andrea Raffelt 
Dipl.-Ing. (FH), Dipl.-Sachverständige (DIA) Andrea Raffelt
Immobiliengutachten

Tel.: +49(0)89/1433 2918-18183
E-Mail: raffelt@rtm.at

     
Doris Stroblmair 
Doris Stroblmair
Assistenz

Tel.: +43(0)732/6596-28882
E-Mail: stroblmair@rtm.at
 
  Immobilienwirt Dipl.-VWA, Dipl.-Sachverständiger (DIA) Peter Scharl 
Immobilienwirt Dipl.-VWA, Dipl.-Sachverständiger (DIA) Peter Scharl
Immobiliengutachten, Projektentwicklungen

Tel.: +49(0)89/1433 2918-18185
E-Mail: scharl@rtm.at
     
    Ingrid Leopold 
Ingrid Leopold
Assistenz

Tel.: +49(0)89/1433 2918-18181
E-Mail: leopold@rtm.at

 

Schnelleinstieg